Beauty subscription service: VanityTrove April box!

Subscription services are the in thing nowadays. I have tried one other service a year ago but did not like their selection of brands hence I stopped.

This April, I am very glad to have found a service that impressed me once again!

20130415-204501.jpg

Vanity Trove.
I love how these boxes serve as beauty drawers… Very good for slotting in the little tubs and tubes and bottles of vanity.

20130415-221156.jpg

It is well wrapped and presented. The touch of luxe is always welcomed.

20130415-221425.jpg

I love the Vanity issue for the interesting information on latest launches as well as fashion and beauty advice. A good read and small enough to slip into your bag.

20130415-221653.jpg

Got to love vouchers. These are based on what’s in the trove. Try them and decide if they are good for you!

20130415-222123.jpg

20130415-222508.jpg

The jewels of the trove.

I was looking forward to trying dr ci:labo and Elizabeth Arden’s latest range. Very good range and sizes, does not overwhelm my current skincare routine.

I love how prompt delivery is and the jewels are carefully packed and curated for each edition. Never a wasted trove. This is value for money and quality not to be missed.

Leave a Reply

