RAOUL’s 10th Anniversary – Bloggers’ Sunday Out

I was very honoured to be invited by Jenny from BeauteRunway.com for the RAOUL event that happened two Sundays ago. I had been to the Audi Fashion Festival backstage after RAOUL’s show. While I drooled over Redken’s hairstyles and models, I couldnt keep my eyes off RAOUL’s racks! 😀 She noticed and invited me (aptly so!) to the event.

I was dressed in my jumpsuit which I also wore to a Jimmy Choo event about a year ago 😉 I paired it with my Zara navy blazer and my trusty Stradavius wedges.

Here is me with 8 other friends of Jenny to make up the PERFECT TEN.

Image from RAOUL facebook page

I was happily sipping on Moet Champagne and I had to shop around! I was always oogling at RAOUL’s window displays especially when they don their female mannequins in flowy gowns.

I tried on a few myself and here are the photos.

Featuring the lovely Lana gown and a green tweed coat.

*Clutch is my own. Earrings are from Swarovski- Indian Sapphire drop earrings.

There is a V shaped black see-through panel at the front in which i have hidden it well with the cropped jacket 😉

Featuring the Gina draped gown.

Any guesses on my favourite piece?

I love how comfortable it feels on my skin and that the cutting was just nice on me. Not too tight as I could squat down in these without any difficulty! They are rather longish on me but RAOUL offers alteration for a fee of SGD20. Moreover, I must comment on their great service rendered! * A story for another day 😉

Have you seen their 10th Anniversary video yet?

10

Birthday greetings-

Everyone should check out RAOUL’s boutiques. And try on their pieces. You might just find something you like as much as I did!

Special thanks to BeauteRunway for the photos of me~ 😀

Leave a Reply

